New national champions after National Sprint Champs on Saturday

Richard Morgan

Richard Morgan was crowned the Men’s BVI National Sprint Champion on Saturday after completing the sprint triathlon in one hour, 18 minutes and 9 seconds.  He beat second-placer Adrian Dale by one minute and 26 seconds; Peter Wilmott was third. Kay Reddy is the Ladies BVI National Sprint Champion after completing her swim, bike and…

Read More